Biomedical Engineering

Jorge Riera Diaz

Associate Professor


Phone: (305)348-4948
Email: jorge.rieradiaz@fiu.edu
Biomedical Engineering (MS and Ph.D.)

 

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Armin Mehrabi

Associate Professor


Phone: 305-348-3653
Email: armin.mehrabi@fiu.edu

Civil Engineering (MS & PhD)
Environmental Engineering (MS)

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nezih Pala

Associate Professor


Phone: (305)348-3016
Email: nezih.pala@fiu.edu

Electrical & Computer Engineering (Ph.D. only)

Kang Yen

Professor


Phone: (305)348-3037
Email: kang.yen@fiu.edu

Electrical (MS only)
Computer Engineering (MS only)
Electric Power Engineering and Management (CERT)

Enterprise and Logistics Engineering

Chin-Sheng Chen

Professor


Phone: (305)348-3753
Email: chin-sheng.chen@fiu.edu

Engineering Management (MS and CERT)
Logistics Engineering (MS)
Enterprise Systems (CERT)

Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Zhe Cheng, GPD

Associate Professor


Phone: 305-348-1973
Email: zhe.cheng@fiu.edu

Materials Science and Engineering (M.S. and Ph.D.)
Mechanical Engineering (M.S., Ph.D. and CERT)

Daniela Radu, Co-GPD

Associate Professor


Phone: 305-348-4506
Email: dradu@fiu.edu

Materials Science and Engineering (M.S. and Ph.D.)
Mechanical Engineering (M.S., Ph.D. and CERT)

Moss Department of Construction Management

Nipesh Pradhananga

Assistant Professor


Phone: (305)348-0224
Email: nipesh.pradhananga@fiu.edu

Construction Management (M.S.)
Construction Engineering and Management (CERT)

School of Computing and Information Sciences

Jason Liu

Professor


Phone: (305)348-1625
Email: xiaowen.liu@fiu.edu

Computer Science (M.S. and Ph.D.)
Cybersecurity (M.S.)
Data Science (M.S.)
Information Technology (M.S.)
Telecommunications and Networking (M.S.)

School of Universal Computing, Construction, and Engineering Education

Alexandra Strong

Assistant Professor

Engineering and Computing Education (Ph.D.)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Office: EC 1269
Phone: (305)348-2480

For admission inquiries for School of Computing and Information Sciences:

Rebeca Arocha

Tel: 305-348-7989
Email: grad-info@cis.fiu.edu

For all admission inquiries:

Graduate Education and Admissions

Tel: 305-348-1890
Email: grad_eng@fiu.edu

Print Friendly, PDF & Email