Biomedical Engineering

Jorge Riera Diaz

Associate Professor

Biomedical Engineering (MS and Ph.D.)

Phone: (305)348-4948
Email: jorge.rieradiaz@fiu.edu

 

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Armin Mehrabi

Associate Professor

Civil Engineering (MS & PhD)
Environmental Engineering (MS)


Phone: 305-348-3653
Email: armin.mehrabi@fiu.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nezih Pala

Associate Professor

Electrical & Computer Engineering (Ph.D. only)


Phone: (305)348-3016
Email: nezih.pala@fiu.edu

Kang Yen

Professor

Electrical (MS only)
Computer Engineering (MS only)
Electric Power Engineering and Management (CERT)


Phone: (305)348-3037
Email: kang.yen@fiu.edu

Enterprise and Logistics Engineering

Chin-Sheng Chen

Professor

Engineering Management (MS and CERT)
Logistics Engineering (MS)
Enterprise Systems (CERT)


Phone: (305)348-3753
Email: chin-sheng.chen@fiu.edu

Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Zhe Cheng, GPD

Associate Professor

Materials Science and Engineering (M.S. and Ph.D.)
Mechanical Engineering (M.S., Ph.D. and CERT)


Phone: 305-348-1973
Email: zhe.cheng@fiu.edu

Daniela Radu, Co-GPD

Associate Professor

Materials Science and Engineering (M.S. and Ph.D.)
Mechanical Engineering (M.S., Ph.D. and CERT)


Phone: 305-348-4506
Email: dradu@fiu.edu

Moss Department of Construction Management

Nipesh Pradhananga

Assistant Professor

Construction Management (M.S.)
Construction Engineering and Management (CERT)


Phone: (305)348-0224
Email: nipesh.pradhananga@fiu.edu

School of Computing and Information Sciences

Jason Liu

Professor

Computer Science (M.S. and Ph.D.)
Cybersecurity (M.S.)
Data Science (M.S.)
Information Technology (M.S.)
Telecommunications and Networking (M.S.)


Phone: (305)348-1625
Email: xiaowen.liu@fiu.edu

School of Universal Computing, Construction, and Engineering Education

Alexandra Strong

Assistant Professor

Engineering and Computing Education (Ph.D.)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Office: EC 1269
Phone: (305)348-2480

For admission inquiries for School of Computing and Information Sciences:

Rebeca Arocha

Tel: 305-348-7989
Email: grad-info@cis.fiu.edu

For all admission inquiries:

Graduate Education and Admissions

Tel: 305-348-1890
Email: grad_eng@fiu.edu

Print Friendly, PDF & Email