Department of Biomedical Engineering

Jorge Riera Diaz
Biomedical Engineering (MS and PhD)
EC 2678
Tel: 305-348-4948
Fax: 305-348-6954
Email: jorge.rieradiaz@fiu.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Armin Mehrabi
Civil Engineering (MS and PhD)
Environmental Engineering (MS)
Information Technology in Civil Engineering (CERT)
EC 3627
Tel: 305-348-2824
Fax. 305-348-3721
Email: armin.mehrabi@fiu.edu

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nezih Pala
Electrical & Computer Engineering (PhD only)
EC 3975
Tel: 305-348-3016
Fax 305-348-3707
Email: nezih.pala@fiu.edu

Kang Yen
Electrical Engineering (MS only)
Computer Engineering (MS only)
Electric Power Engineering and Management (CERT)
EC 3982
Tel: 305-348-3707
Fax 305-348-3707
Email: kang.yen@fiu.edu

Alexandra Strong
Engineering and Computing Education (PhD)
EC 1269
Tel: 305-348-2480
Email: alexandra.strong@fiu.edu

Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Zhe Cheng, GPD
Materials Science and Engineering (MS and PhD)
Mechanical Engineering (MS, PhD and CERT)
EC 3441
Tel: 305-348-1973
Fax: 305-348-1932
Email: zhe.cheng@fiu.edu

Daniela Radu, Co-GPD
Materials Science and Engineering (MS and PhD)
Mechanical Engineering (MS, PhD and CERT)
EC 3472
Tel: 305-348-4506
Fax: 305-348-1932
Email: dradu@fiu.edu

Enterprise and Logistics Engineering

Chin-Sheng Chen
Engineering Management (MS and CERT)
Logistics Engineering (MS)
Enterprise Systems (CERT)
EC 3123
Tel: 305-348-3753
Fax: 305-348-3721
Email: chin-sheng.chen@fiu.edu

Moss School of Construction, Infrastructure and Sustainability

Nipesh Pradhananga
Construction Management (MS)
Construction Engineering and Management (CERT)
EC 2934
Tel: 305-348-0224
Email: nipesh.pradhananga@fiu.edu

School of Computing and Information Sciences

Jason Liu
Computer Science (MS and PhD)
Cybersecurity (MS)
Data Science (MS)
Information Technology (MS)
Telecommunications and Networking (MS)
ECS 363
Tel: 305-348-1625
Fax: 305-348-3549
Email: xiaowen.liu@cis.fiu.edu

For admission inquiries for School of Computing and Information Sciences:

Vanessa S. Cornwall
Tel: 305-348-2744
Email: grad-info@cis.fiu.edu

For all admission inquiries:

Sara-Michelle Lemus
Tel: 305-348-1890
Email: grad_eng@fiu.edu

Print Friendly, PDF & Email