GRADUATE PROGRAMS

Dr. Anthony McGoron
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Anthony.McGoron@fiu.edu
305-348-1352
EC 2614

Sara-Michelle Lemus
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
grad_eng@fiu.edu
305-348-1890
EC 2430

BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

Dr. Shuliang Jiao, Ph.D.
Graduate Program Director
shjiao@fiu.edu
305-348-4984
AHC4 Room 332

CIVIL AND ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

Dr. L. David Shen
Graduate Program Director
L.Shen@fiu.edu
305-348-3814
EC 3673

COMPUTER SCIENCE

Dr. Tao Li
Graduate Program Director
taoli@cs.fiu.edu
305-348-6036
ECS 318

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

Dr. Irtishad Ahmad
Graduate Program Director
ahmadi@fiu.edu
305-348-3045
EC 2914

ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Dr. Kang Yen
Graduate Program Director
Kang.Yen@fiu.edu
305-348-3037
EC 2443

ENTERPRISE AND LOGISTICS ENGINEERING

Dr. Chin-Sheng Chen
Graduate Program Director
Chin-sheng.Chen@fiu.edu
305-348-3753
EC 3111

MECHANICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING

Dr. Yiding Cao
Co-Graduate Program Director
Yiding.Cao@fiu.edu
305-348-2205
EC 3461

Telecommunications and Information Technology

Dr. Tao Li
Graduate Program Director
taoli@cs.fiu.edu
305-348-6036
ECS 318